Kontakt oss 2017-03-27T10:49:24+00:00

Kontaktinformasjon




Salgsregioner

Bjørn Solem
Nord og midt Norge

Mobil: +47 90 41 99 88
bjorn.solem@lyngson.no

Thomas Næss
Vest

Mobil: +47 908 45 908
Thomas.naess@lyngson.no

Sverre Marius Kristoffersen
Oslo/Buskerud/Vestfold

Mobil: +47 900 63 351
Sverre.m.kristoffersen@lyngson.no



Brynjulf Olsen
Østlandet

Mobil: +47 95 23 35 69
Brynjulf.olsen@lyngson.no

Per Gunnar Skårdal
Sørlandet

Mobil: +47 488 440 92
Per.gunnar.skardal@lyngson.no

Frode Arnesveen
Oslo / Omegn

Mobil: +47 472 99 940
Frode.arnesveen@lyngson.no

Hovedkontor – Oslo

Lars Tørres Heggebø
Daglig leder

Direkte: +47 901 89 545
Lars.heggebo@lyngson.no

 

Jeppe Havig-Gjelseth
Kundesupport, Ordre, Innkjøp.

Direkte: +47 483 10 109
Jeppe.havig.gjelseth@lyngson.no

 

Hege Kvarme
Kundesupport, Ordre, Innkjøp.

Direkte: +47 982 188 18
Hege.kvarme@lyngson.no

 

Caroline Neuroth
Kundesupport, Ordre, Innkjøp.

Direkte: +47 488 42 734
Caroline.neuroth@lyngson.no

 

Rolf Egil Nilsen
Teknisk support/Salg

Direkte: +47 483 10 103
Rolf.nilsen@lyngson.no

 

Anders Gemheden
Lageransvarlig

Direkte: +47 483 10 105
Anders.gemheden@lyngson.no

 

Martinus Bikset
Regnskapsansvarlig

Direkte: +47 483 128 58
Martinus.bikset@lyngson.no

 

Kontaktskjema

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

Din e-post (obligatorisk)

Telefon (obligatorisk)

Melding

Hovedkontor – Oslo

Widerøeveien 1
1360 Fornebu

Telefon:  +47 67 10 25 00

E-post: firma@lyngson.no

Vestlandet

Liamyrane 6
5132 Nyborg

Telefon: +47 90 84 59 08

Nord og midt Norge

Sluppenveien 25
7037 Trondheim

Telefon: +47 73 84 74 00



Sørlandet

Vigeland bruksvei 21
4700 Vennesla

Telefon: +47 48 84 40 92